Sisters Circle, Inc. P.O. Box 84 Timonium, MD  21094

 

Stephanie Radday

Director of Middle School Programs
410-227-4836
stephanie@sisterscircle.org

Raven Williams

Middle School Coordinator
410-960-9567
raven@sisterscircle.org

LaShae Felder

Program Administrator
443-642-1293
lashae@sisterscircle.org

Heather Harvison

Founder and Executive Director
410-458-3199
heather@sisterscircle.org

Zara Cadoux

Director of Post-Secondary Programs
914-564-6718
zara@sisterscircle.org

Imani Yasin

Director of High School Programs
443-996-0114
imani@sisterscircle.org

Mavis Jackson

Post-Secondary Counselor
443-642-3928
mavis@sisterscircle.org

Contact Form